Your Opinion Matters!





St Louis house cleaning reviews are words coming directly from our customers in unedited text.We do not allow profanity,however,we do let their kid friendly stories be told unedited!


                                                           January 2018 House Cleaning Reviews

Emily H.
Jan  2018
5 out of 5 stars
House Cleaning
Wow, I have to say I am blown away by the work Vickie did on our house. I work full time and am also in graduate school so keeping the house clean is a constant source of stress for me. I have VERY high expectations for what I consider clean so I’ve never wanted to spend the money on a cleaner since the few times I have tried it in the past they did not do a very good job. When I walked into my house after Vickie had been there, however, I almost cried. Everything I could have asked for was spotlessly clean. I could tell she had been in every corner of the house including behind furniture and under/around things I haven’t touched in years. She did things no other cleaner would even think of doing like a wash out the grease traps in the microwave, clean the dust out of our box fan, and she even vacuumed the dog bed! She is an OCD sister after my own heart and I can truly say she did a better job than I would have done (which is really saying something). Couldn’t be happier and I can’t wait to have her come back and change my life again! Thank you Vickie, your time and effort did not go unnoticed!
Tom C.
5 out of 5 stars
House Cleaning (One Time)
Great value. Excellent job

Rory jan.2018

“Vicky did a wonderful job! We have had other cleaning services before, and she got things that others had missed including vents and hidden pet hair. Very happy and will hire again.”


Emilie H.

House Cleaning Jan 2018

“We have never used a cleaning service so we asked Vickie to come by our house to discuss the process before scheduling. She was very patient and thorough. We scheduled a deep cleaning for the following week. Vickie arrived on time with all the supplies needed and did an AMAZING job on our house from top to bottom. We keep our house tidy but I’ve never seen it as clean as it was after she left. We are so excited about her returning regularly. Her work is professional and impressive. I definitely trust in my home.”



5 star

Katie C.

House Cleaning

“She was friendly, cleaned everything excellently, and was also really knowledgeable about tenant rights and what needed to be done to get my deposit back. I have three cats and have not done well with keeping the area around my litterbox clean, and she got all the mess around them cleaned up and the areas are settled and don’t smell at all (and she gave me some recommendations on better cat litter brands!) I’m planning on continuing to hire her for monthly cleaning in my new apartment, and I definitely recommend her to anyone else!”


Jan 2018
5 Star


house Cleaning

Came Through For Us!

“Vicki came through for us “in a pinch” when we needed a rapid turn around cleaning a rental property that was just vacated. Thank you!” 4 Star

February 2, 2017

Ellen D.

Post-Construction Cleanup

Post construction cleaning

“She was great! We just took out all the carpet and replaced with them wood so there was dust everywhere! She stayed until she made sure everything was detailed and clean! Highly suggest her!”

5 Star

January 2018

Lauren Z.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

My house is spotless! Great experience

“Vicki was fantastic! I was putting my house on the market and everything got pushed up a week. She was very flexible coming a week early and even came back and additional day to ensure it was completed. She focused on every detail and I can honestly say I didn’t know my house could be so clean. She was extremely affordable and I will definitely utilize this service again.”


January 23, 2017

Breanna W.

House Cleaning (One Time)

Great job!

“Our house is spotless! Thank you!”

January 2018

Vicki T.

Basement or Attic Cleaning

Fantastic basement cleaning

“Basement cleaning. Vicki was very detailed in dusting shelves and rafters and sweeping and mopping ..She was meticulous in cleaning all areas and took her time to make sure that her work was to my satisfaction. She was much more detailed than I expected. I will hire her for any of my future cleaning jobs.”

January 2018

Dolly P.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

Vicky my superhero!

“Vicky did a wonderful job! y furniture is shining bathroom spotless and she did extras that are not on the standard list. I have hired and cancled other sevices because they did little as possible and you would have tell them what what needed to be cleaned because they only polished the top of funiture. Never cleaned shower doors or clean the entire bathrooms in one visit. Lazy!”

January 2018

Vickie B.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

Super Cleaning Woman!!!!

“I found Vicki thru this site Thumbtack and read all her reviews and she seemed like a perfect fit for my 87 yr old mom who lives in a condo in Kirkwood…I confirmed her for once a month and she came the first time mom loves her and wanted to keep her…she did a wonderful job…my mom is VERY pleased!! Thank you Vickie for your expertise…I like my mom to be happy!”

Michelle B.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Great experience

“Vickie was wonderful and got our new house sparkling clean!”

                                                   February 2018 House Cleaning Reviews



Terri T.

House Cleaning (One Time)

Just what I needed!!!

“I was very pleased with Vickie’s cleaning service. I was impressed with her ability to come and and get started right away. She was a big help. I will be using her services again. Thanks much”

Feb 2018

Linda H.

Basement or Attic Cleaning


“She was a very hard worker. Unfortunately, not all of the work was able to be completed because of the surface of the basement floor.
That wasn’t her fault. She worked tirelessly and energetically the entire time.”

Feb 2018


Basement or Attic Cleaning

Very pleased with Vickie.

“I just met Vickie yesterday when she came to my house to clean. We had talked via text, but I had not met her. I was pleasantly surprised. She came “ready” to work. Brought all her equipment and cleaning supplies. I have allot of deep cleaning and found right away she is not afraid of hard work.
She is on the move constantly and does a through job.
I feel she went above what another cleaner would have done. I am extremely pleased with her work.
She will be back on Monday to finish my basement.
If you are looking for a good cleaner at a fast pace then Vickie is your go to person.”

Feb 2018

Alyssa M.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Couldn’t have asked for better

“House looked and smelled great. Her attention to detail in cleaning every surface was great.”

Feb 2018

Adrian R.

Deep or Spring Cleaning

Thanks, At Your Service!

“Rather prompt response and scheduling, and our particular quote was very attractive!”

Feb 2018

Juee P.

House Cleaning (Recurring)


“She was very thorough and pleasant to work with!”

Feb 2018

liz s.

Basement or Attic Cleaning

“Late. Was unprepared for agreed upon project. Could not do project as agreed upon.”

when I got there your husband said I could not clean. He told you in front of me that all that junk in basement had to be cleared out first, he paid me for showing up and told me he would call me after all the mess was gone and giving me 1 star for that is unfair. I was ready to work…. you are the one not ready. And I was lost and called you for directions.I was not just late, I needed better directions. I hope you get your job completed but you were there why would you leave this bad review? you are not ready for a completed project , your husband told you that.
October 19, 2017

Janet t.

House Cleaning (One Time)

Great experience.

“Deep Clean – Full home. Vicki was extremely responsive, showed up exactly when she said she would and did an amazing job on my home. I will definitely be calling her again.”


Feb 2018

Sue D.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

WOW! Exactly what was promised and MORE!

“At Your Service Cleaning provided a full house cleaning after the house was emptied and before placing the home on the market. Even though we called at the busiest time of year, Vickie was able to accommodate us, and did a superb job. Will use again and highly recommend to anyone needing thorough deep cleaning.”


Amy K.

House Cleaning (One Time)

Great Service

“Very responsive and flexible, did a great job!”

Feb 2018

Zhen W.

Apartment Cleaning

nice job

“very good job”

Thanks Zhen. We will see you again on Wednesday 5star reviews aren’t given, they’re earned!thank you for that
December 8, 2016

Joe M.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Great Job!

“Transformed a terrible apartment into a habitable one! Job well done!”

it was definitely a challenge but it all ended good! Now your guest will feel at home
December 4, 2017

jeff b.

House Cleaning (One Time)

Thanksgiving heartache

“She never showed up. No phone call. Nothing. Very disappointed.”

Hi Jeff…I have no idea who you are and I do not have anyone by that name in my routes. If you would, please call me because I do not have a jeff and not sure how you were able to post that on my reviews. Looks like I need to contact thumbtack… 3rd time in a yr this has happened.
December 3,2017

Sriman K.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

Cleaning by Vickie Nash

“Vickie Nash was excellent, thorough and went above and beyond in cleaning the house. She provided reliable service at very reasonable price.”

December 4, 2017

John C.

Offsite review

Excellent house cleaning

“Vickie does a spectacular job of cleaning, at a very reasonable price. She doesn’t miss a thing. You will not be disappointed in At Your Service Cleaning.”

December , 2017

Shelley K.

Deep or Spring Cleaning

My house simply sparkles

“Vickie is simply amazing! She has a passion and commitment to doing good work and takes pride in a job well done. My house simply sparkles! She is coming back on a regular basis now. Hire her! You will be so glad that you did!”

December 2017

Kelsey W.

Apartment Cleaning

Apartment Deep Clean

“Had my apartment deep cleaned and I am thrilled with how it looks. Will definitely be calling Vickie again!”

I am so happy too! I was there 4 hrs in that small space but I wanted to show you that not all companies are RUSH through. I could see you like clean by the way you decorate and wanted you to feel like a princess even if for just a day!And I had fun and call me any time!

October 17, 2016

S. K.

Basement or Attic Cleaning

Vickie is Amazing!

“Vickie was amazing! She cleaned my unfinished basement and it has never looked so good. She is a relentless worker-and I hope to hire her on a regular basis!”

October 10, 2016

Sue H.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

Will hire her again.

“Vickie is a very hard worker and though. I left for an appointment and she never stopped.”

She is a very nice lady and tried other services that did her wrong…
Not gonna happen with AT YOUR SERVICE! Will clean again :P)
October 5, 2016

Mary A.

House Cleaning (One Time)


“Vicki was great and far surpassed my expectations. I’ll be calling again.”

Susan H.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

I highly recommend Vickie’s At Your Service Cleaning!

“High energy and high standards, Vickie works like crazy.. to make the place really clean, not just appear clean.”

September 18, 2016

Linda H.

Basement or Attic Cleaning

Dirty Basement Now Clean

“It was a difficult project, but Vicki did a great job. I would definitely
ask her to come back again.”

September 18, 2016

Jason V.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

Satisfied customer

“She was friendly, it was easy to schedule the cleaning and she did a thorough job.”

Thank you for the kind review… remember I am just a call away .
September 1, 2016

Claudia S.

Apartment Cleaning

“Apartment cleaning – deep cleaning”

It was very easy to schedule an appointment with Vicky, they were on time and did a great job cleaning up our apartment. Thank you!
August 30, 2016

Rob S.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“They called me when they were on their way to my home and did an excellent job cleaning and getting my home back in shape. Thank you!”

August 26, 2016
August 24, 2016
August 18, 2016

joshua s.

House Cleaning (One Time)

I knew the baby clothes was going to get me 2 stars away from 5.I was there for the first time to clean and did not know about putting a ton of kids clothes away for you til I got there.I was going to do it or try to but it took me an hr just to pick their toys up and that I told you was going to eat up your cleaning time. I know it is hard being a full time dad, but you cant expect a cleaning service to come in put 3 kids clothes up,pick up trash,and toys all over the house then start cleaning and get 80.00 for all that.This time I had run out of time and did not know which kids clothes went where in what dresser… sorry you were hit with all the clothes to put up.
August 18, 2016

Charmane M.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“No one ever showed up at the scheduled time and never called to reschedule. I had just had surgery and had out of town guest coming in. I was left without the needed housekeeping by services.”

Hi Charmanee

I don’t know what to say… I spoke to you when you called. I told you we were running behind because the vacant rental was left a disaster. I offered you 7am the following morning and you said you would get back to me and when you did not call back, I took that as a cancel.. You told me you were only wanting 3 rooms cleaned and I assured we could do 3 rooms in 1 hr… I hope you are feeling better after your surgery. and sorry you had this miscommunication but we did talk and you said you would get back to me…

If you want to do another time, I will do it at 50% off . We don’t want you feeling any worse than you do, and I think we all had confusion going on and I deeply apologize.

August 15, 2016

David S.

August 4, 2016
August 3, 2016

Lisa W.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Excellent to work with. I had a lot of moving dates and times and she was able to accomodate!”

August 1, 2016
August 1, 2016

Brian l.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Hardworking, professional, and courteous – would hire again!

Vickie came in at 6:30am on a Sunday morning with only 24 hour notice to clean a house with both a huge mess from both renovations and the original owner. She might have missed a few baseboards and closets, but definitely worked her tail off for over 5 hours inside and did a great job on the bathrooms+kitchen where it really matters. Will call her first next time I need a cleaner.”

August 1, 2016

Margie I.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

It was a pleasure working for you. I wish you had told me you were leaving a
FAIR review. I could not have gotten your bathroom floor or Kitchen any cleaner. The men ruined your floor dragging the hot water tank acrossed it and no way could have gotten up all the brown stains and deep scratches caused by them. If you will … I would love the opportunity to show you nothing can be done …maybe replace the tiles. ?? They really need to fix that for you.
July 31, 2016

Anne P.

Deep or Spring Cleaning

love those 5 STARS! we try to give hard working clients an easy way to enjoy a clean cozy home at prices to fit ANY budget! and we did that for you!
July 26, 2016

Khuloud a.

Apartment Cleaning

“Amazing job , highly recommended”

July 25, 2016

Melissa F.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Vickie and Crystal arrived promptly, made quick work of my very dusty house, and could not have been more friendly and professional. I have already re-booked!”

July 25, 2016
July 18, 2016

Amy C.

Cleaning Out

“Vickie did a great job on our move out cleaning. She cleaned our entire 1100 sq ft home quickly and thoroughly including the inside of the oven and refrigerator, all the blinds and baseboards and unclogged the bathroom sink all for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend At Your Service Cleaning !”

July 11, 2016

Jennifer S.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“She is by far the best. Detail oriented and the house looks amazing!”

July 9, 2016

Stephen H.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Lamp attached to ceiling fan was broken and detached. I was not home when it happened, so cannot blame them with 100% certainty, but it had been fine for over 10 years. Cleaning job otherwise was decent, but not great. I expected them to use their own equipment, but they used my vacuum cleaners.”

Thank you so much for your review! Please read here on my profile… says “Customer supplies the upright vacuum”and I have one for the wood,and tile floors.
And last … I am worried that you were more concerned about the ceiling fan light falling out and was broken as a result,and it came loose from the ceiling while in motion. You did not ask if anyone was hurt just HOW DID THAT HAPPEN!! Not a friendly person at all. I am only Ecstatic that no one was hurt when it fell from the ceiling. We were actually outside taking a short break
July 8, 2016

Lindsay P.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“On time, very nice, worked hard the entire time, and house was very clean. Will be using for regular cleanings.”

June 30, 2016
June 28, 2016

Rachel h.

Apartment Cleaning

“I had Vickie do a deep clean on my condo. It was a joy to come home to and see what a wonderful job they did! I recommend Vickie as she was prompt in her communications prior and did a great job!”

June 24, 2016

James B.

Deep or Spring Cleaning

“I have a 2 story, 1900 sq ft house that hadn’t been professionally cleaned in over a year. Vickie and Crystal arrived right on time and were very efficient. Top to bottom my house is now spotless. They did all the usual stuff but also scrubbed doors and baseboards, and my stovetop has never been cleaner. Prices are very reasonable. I’ll definitely have them clean my house again.”

June 21, 2016

Lindsay I.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vicki was awesome.”

June 13, 2016

Catherine K.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Vickie did a wonderful job with our move-out clean in a two-story home with a demanding list from our leasing company. She worked tirelessly for the whole day and made the place even better than when we moved in! She was very helpful prior to coming as well and responded to messages promptly. Absolutely appreciated all her help and would recommend!”

May 31, 2016

Nicole Z.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vicki was awesome ! I had a basic cleaning and am very satisfied with her service. Will hire again”

Thank you for using Thumbtacks house cleaning request form.
Because you did, you found me!
Now you know who to call when cleaning is a priority!
May 26, 2016

Cindy G.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vickie did a wonderful job. I asked for a deep cleaning and she did that. She dusted all my knick knacks, ceiling fans, baseboards, lamps and doors- thoroughly cleaned everything. Things that have not been done forever and even gave me some tips on areas I have problems with. My house was sparkling. I highly recommend Vickie and I plan to use her again.”

May 20, 2016

J. V.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Vickie and Crystal did an amazing job on my house. I have been through many cleaning services and can honestly say At Your Service Cleaning is by far the best. They pay attention to detail. Not only is the house immaculate, they also put a “shine”on it to make it look like it was professionally done. They beds were made with hospital corners and the pillows exactly how they found them.”

May 19, 2016

Joanne J.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vickie came in and saved the day. She was quick and thorough and cool and I will be calling her again in a week or two.”

May 18, 2016


Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Vicki did a great job getting our house ready to sell.”

May 17, 2016

Meg W.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“I was very pleased with the cleaning from ‘At Your Service Cleaning.” Vickie showed up on time, got right to work, and did a great job. I am looking forward to her coming back once a month to keep up the great work!”

May 17, 2016

Cathy T.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Vicki did an amazing job. I have 2 dogs and our house had never been deep cleaned. We have lots of windows and blinds that she gave special care too. Amazing job and I will continue to have her come in to keep my house clean.”

May 14, 2016

Pooja P.

Apartment Cleaning

“Vickie was great! She fit me in last minute and took all the extra time to clean my place!! Thank you!!”

May 11, 2016

Phyllis H.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Vickie and her assistant were right on time. They quickly got to work and did an excellent job in making my house sparkle. I have hired them for repeat cleaning services and was very happy to find them on Thumbtack.”

May 9, 2016
May 4, 2016

Carolyn B.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vickie is the answer to all my prayers! Not only is she an exception cleaner she is kind, supportive and a very hard worker. She did a beautiful job cleaning my home and offered helpful advice and tips on how to be better organized with two teenage daughters. She is able to look at the environment and tailor the needs of each individual client. I hired Vickie for a one time job and am so impressed with her she will be coming on a regular basis.”

Thank you so much… It really is all about you and what YOU want done!
I am there to make sure it gets done the way you want it and you have to be happy and smiling as I leave!
April 23, 2016

Jeff K.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Vickie was on time and got right to work cleaning our new home. There was a lot that required cleaning as the home had been vacant for quite some time. Would definitely use At Your Service again for needs in the future.”

March 29, 2016
March 21, 2016

mary s.

Apartment Cleaning

I dont know how you can give me a 1 star rating since I have never cleaned for you.I emailed you 3 times and never got a reply as to when you wanted me to clean.You marked me as being hired and never set up a cleaning. I will ask Thumbtack to remove this or contact you .All my emails to you are visible to thumbtack so they will know you never set up a date to clean… I think what you did was very mean, and hurts an host companies GOOD Standing.
March 17, 2016

Anita H.

House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Polite and profession– well done.”

March 10, 2016

Joan P.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“WOW…so pleased with the results of the house cleaning. I am so motivated to continue to keep the house nice and tidy as its sooo clean! Thanks again!”

March 7, 2016

David R.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“Vicki is willing to take on any task and request and let me direct what cleaning I need versus her competition that only tells me what they will do. I feel her work was above and beyond my expectations and as a consumer advocate that is a tough expectation for most services to meet and she met it with a constant smile and positive attitude! Based on how impressed I was I hired her on a regular basis and she comes highly recommended from my household! Great Job & Thank you for your Hard Work!”

March 5, 2016

Abdu S.

Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Vickie and her crew was very punctual, courteous, and did a great job of cleaning the space within a very short amount of time.”

Call me when you want to do another clean…You have a 20% off coupon waiting on you! :O)
February 29, 2016

Daniel a.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“They did a great job. Will hire them again.”

February 29, 2016

Nicole A.

Need Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Vickie did a great job on our move out cleaning. I would highly recommend her!”

February 6, 2016

loves at your serviceDamaris C.

House Cleaning (One Time)

“I own a 2 story house with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I needed a deep clean of the house. After reading the reviews I felt very confident in selected At Your Service. I am extremely satisfied with the completed work. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs an extra hand.”

Mary V.

Need Deep or Spring Cleaning

“We had a deep cleaning done to prepare for showing our house to sell. Vickie was on time and did a thorough job on all we asked. We are very pleased with her work and highly recommend her.”

January 13, 2016

Kevin J.

January 11, 2016

Brad M.

Need an Apartment Cleaner

I never heard back from you and did not want to make a wasted trip . I had you on schedule awaiting your phone call which I never received.I think giving me 1 star was a bit cruel because I was not given the chance to clean for you. I am sorry you missed out.
December 9, 2015

Diane C.

Need House Cleaning (One Time)

“I hired Vicki to do a deep cleaning of my house. She did a fantastic job! She was detailed and my home sparkled from floor to ceiling. (And her work was cut out for her.) Plus she was exactly on time, friendly, professional, and her rate can’t be beat! Thanks, Vicki.”

December 7, 2015
November 28, 2015

Selam T.

Need Apartment Cleaning

“Vickie was great! Did an excellent job cleaning my mess of an oven. Dusted every corner of the apartment. She was on time, her price is fair for a 3 bedroom apartment. I am definitely having her come back in two weeks!”

November 14, 2015

Hannah B.

Need Move-in or Move-out Cleaning

“Did a great job on the main areas but forgot a stairwell I specifically asked for. Didn’t clean the oven as well as I would like either.”

Hi Hannah

I am totally confused because I used a Vacuum on all 16 steps going down to the front door and the oven could not have gotten any cleaner. I scrubbed the oven with A Commercial de-greaser and Magic Eraser. If that wasn’t enough I even used soft scrub with bleach. This is rental property and tenants usually do not clean ovens as they should but yours was not too bad.I was so happy too! lol

This was 8 days ago. I wish you had called me because I would have come to show you the oven is not going to get any cleaner.And I do not know why the stairs would be dirty again so fast. Sorry this happened. I am lost for words

November 6, 2015

Kelly S.

Need Apartment Cleaning

“House looked great Vickie is easy and accommodating to our schedule!”

November 4, 2015

Andrea G.

Need House Cleaning (Recurring)

“Vickie did a great job…she works efficiently and did everything I asked.”

October 22, 2015

Shelley M.

Need Recurring House Cleaner

“Vickie did an amazing job”

September 8, 2015

Sarah H.

Need move-in move-out cleaner

“Was available last minute for a move out clean. Arrived early, did an outstanding job, and followed up to make sure I was satisfied with everything. Would definitely hire again!”

August 23, 2015

Joanna K.

Need Apartment Cleaner

“Vickie did a fantastic job! She was friendly, professional, and thorough. Our apartment is older and in need of a lot of work, but she made it look great. Thank you!”

Lindsey B.

Need Deep Spring Cleaner

“I thought Vickie was great. She was on time and my house has never looked so clean! I will definitely be using her again.”

August 18, 2015
August 16, 2015

Amanda E.

Need an Apartment Cleaner

“Vickie did a phenomenal job! She did everything I asked & more. Her work far exceedes any company I’ve used in St. Louis. Now she’s coming on a regular basis. And she’s amazing with animals! My dogs love her;)”

August 5, 2015

Joshua K.

Need Recurring House Cleaner

“Great job all around! Cleaned place from top to bottom.
Am going to have my house on her schedule for once a month cleaning. A+”

August 5, 2015
August 1, 2015

Jill L.

Need Apartment Cleaner

“Vickie came early — punctuality matters to me, so I appreciated that — and cleaned the apartment so thoroughly that it hasn’t been this clean since I moved in! She’s organized, professional, and more than good at her job. I hope to have her return on a monthly basis.”

July 31, 2015

Katie J.

Need House Cleaner

“Vickie did an absolutely wonderful job! This was my first time using any cleaning service and Vickie will be the only person I contact for future use. She was right on time, very friendly, extremely reasonable with pricing and her work was stunning!”

July 21, 2015

Rose P.

Need House Cleaner

“Deep cleaning as I am recovering from surgery for 2 Months. DA Best personality and cleaning person I have ever dealt with. Listened to my wants and needs with no issues. Very nice and pleasant person even though we never met before, she just clicks personally with her client. Wish more people had her concerns to satisfy their client.”

It was a pleasure working for you! Can’t wait to come back…
July 17, 2015

Thomas M.

Need Move-In Cleaning

“We were very pleased. Will definitely use Vicki again.”

July 8, 2015

Jen D.

Need Cleaner

“Great job. Really pleased.”

July 4, 2015

Erin V.

Need a House Cleaning Service (recurring)

“Vickie certainly has her work cut out with us. I could tell she really spent a lot of time to make some sense of the clutter, my jewelry, the top of my desk, even cleaning out our fridge, which I didn’t expect the first time.

We’ve hired her to come every other week to help us out, and I’m looking forward to her helping us get better organized while keeping a very clean home. I can’t wait to see what she works on the next time!

She worked very well within our time frame and was right on time.”

July 2, 2015

Carol B.

July 1, 2015

Angela W.

Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

We were very pleased! I don’t think I’ve ever seen my floors look that great!
June 28, 2015

Bobby D.

Need a Cleaner

“Vickie was very kind, professional and thorough. Her prices are competitive too! I’ll definitely have her back in a couple months for more cleaning.”

June 27, 2015

Jamie M.

Need House Cleaning Services (recurring)

“She rescheduled our first appointment after we had made arrangements to make it convenient for her. Then she failed to show up on the day of our next appointment. Completely unprofessional, disappointing, and a waste of our time.”

However I did call, I did not FAIL to show up without notice. The job I was doing was completely trashed and was no way I could do that and one more… It was overwhelming.
June 26, 2015

James S.

Need a Cleaner

“on time and frendly”

June 8, 2015

Craig S.

Need Cleaner

“Vickie was great. She was on time and did a very thorough job, especially considering the amount of cat hair, tracked litter, and other accumulated miscellaneous dirt and stuff.

I’ve already made arrangements for Vickie to come back and clean again.”

June 3, 2015
June 1, 2015

Steve M.

Need a Cleaner for a Two-Story House (One Time)

“Vickie did a great job cleaning up my rental home and was very helpful.”

May 29, 2015

Jim S.

Need house cleaning (one time)

He gave me 5 stars… lol but no words… thanks anyway! :O)
May 28, 2015

Nancy D.

Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

“Vickie is great.. house looks fabulous. Likes the dogs and cats. Great job. Begging her to come back weekly.”

May 19, 2015

Janice S.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“I was unhappy with my cleaning company and had been trying to keep up myself when I ran into medical issues. I had not been able to manage anything more than very basic for the past two months and the house badly needed cleaning from top to bottom. Vicki came over at 8:00 in the morning and scurbbed and polished every room in my house from top to bottom. She paid attention to those details that others miss. She was amazing and I hired her on the spot to put me on a permanent cleaning schedule. I can’t recommend her highly enough.”

May 18, 2015

Abby S.

Need a House Cleaner

“Hard worker; experienced, professional at a reasonable price. Glad to have found her.”

May 16, 2015

Dan S.

Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

Thanks for the 5 star rating.
May 12, 2015

highly recommendMegan P.

Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

“On time, put up with the dogs, very reasonable price and did a great job. Dog hair was all cleaned up! Plus some.”

May 10, 2015

Bridgette G.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“Vickie relieved so much of my stress about hosting a party! She is very sweet, honest and fantastic at what she does. My house has never been so clean!!!”

May 9, 2015

Diane R.

Need House Cleaning (recurring)

“Vickie came to my house to help with cleaning, and it was no easy job! My house was quite messy with lots of paper, etc. on floors and counters. She went right to work, and it forced me to do some much-needed recycling. The floors are cleaner than they’ve been in a long time.”

May 9, 2015

Jeff E.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“Vickie was excellent! She was easy to work with, fast to respond, and accomodating in her scheduling. Our condo was spotless afterwards! Thank you Vickie – will definitely be contacting you again.”

May 3, 2015

Nancy B.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“Vickie did a great job!!”

May 3, 2015

Ben L.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“Vickie was great! Very professional and efficient. My place looks like I just moved in!”

May 2, 2015

Jill G.

Need House Cleaning Services (Recurring)

“Vickie did her first cleaning for me Wednesday. I have to say it was the first time in years of having housekeepers that I could actually see and smell the difference. She did an outstanding job and she was also a lovely person. I have hired her to come every other week”

April 30, 2015

Lisa M.

Need cleaning out

“Ok, she is a “warrior” like my son put it! Our basement was a complete disaster and she knocked it out like nothing!! She is amazing and she is hired on permanently!!”

April 29, 2015

Kathy S.

Need House Cleaning Services (recurring)

“Vickie did a wonderful and efficient job on my 2b/2b house for a very reasonable price. She’s also very friendly and easy to talk to. I will definitely continue utilizing her services!”

April 25, 2015

love ays ocd cleanerLeslie K.

Need a House Cleaning Service (Recurring)

“Very thorough, did a great job, arrived on time, nice person to work with and feel safe having in your home. Vickie is a pro house cleaner and understand how to professionally clean a home. Very happy to have found her to replace my girl that had to quit.”

April 25, 2015

Janice K.

Need House Cleaning Services (recurring)

“She came in and got right to work and got it done”

April 20, 2015

thats my galJon C.

Need House Cleaning (Recurring)

“one time …. beyond efficient… she gets the job done knowledgeable and professional… can not wait to have her back”

April 19, 2015

Ashley B.

Need house cleaning (one time)

“She did a wonderful job! I will for sure use her again!”

April 19, 2015

Charlotte C.

Need cleaning out

“Vickie is a fast, thorough worker. I had a messy, tough job which she tackled and followed through until it was completed. She was on time and communicated well with me regarding what I wanted. I hope Vickie will continue to help me in the future with my cleaning.”

April 18, 2015

there is no one betterSharon T.

Need House Cleaning (Recurring)

“She was the best house cleaner I have ever had,she cleaned things no one else ever cleaned she was fast and good if your looking for a cleaning lady call Vicky Nash I pro ice you you won’t be disappointed”

April 18, 2015

Jamila P.

Need House Cleaning Services (One Time)

“Vickie was quick and responsive to our calls and inquiries. She was on time to the house and cleaned up our designated areas with ease. She left the house shining and was hassle free. We will use her services again.”

April 11, 2015

Eileen H.

Need a House Cleaning Service (Recurring)

“Vickie was a lifesaver on my 2 bed 2 bath apartment which was full of fur, stuffing, and mud. She cleaned very quickly and wonderfully, and most importantly she was great with my dog. We will be having Vickie back to make sure the place stays clean!”

April 9, 2015

vickie rocksSarah B.

Offsite review

“Vickie Nash has been cleaning our house for over two years and is a professional through and through. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends, family, and anyone. She does a thorough job, has a great disposition, and manages her time and schedule flawlessly.”

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja